<
IIT JEE ADVANCED 2017 RESULTS: 2 IN TOP 100, 12 IN TOP 500, 26 IN TOP 1000, TOTAL 513 SELECTIONS IN JEE ADVANCED 2017..
Contact Us - Thirumazhisai Branch Office
Name
Designation
Email
Mobile
Services Related to
Mr. S Antony Raj Sr. Manager - Admissions antony.raj@fiitjee.com 9677177718 Admission in to various programs.
Mrs.Vijaya Lakshmi Sr. Manager - Admissions vijaya.lakshmi@usaunivquest.com 9840952227 Admission in to Usa UnivQest Programs.
Mr.Kamarasu Faculty kamarasu.palaniyandi@fiitjee.com 9677177716 Academic Operations at Chennai Public School Thirumazhisai
Mr. M Prabakaran Deputy Manager - Finance & Accounts prabakaran.m@fiitjee.com 044 43937162 Scholarship Cheques, Refund updates etc
Mr. R.Gunaseelan Sr. Executive - Finance & Accounts gunaseelan@fiitjee.com 044 43937164 Fee payments, Cheque Dishonours
Mr.Venkat Ramesh Manager-Academic Operations venkat.ramesh@fiitjee.com 8870477329 If you wish to escalate for any unresolved queries
Mr.R.Rajan Regional Manager r.rajan@fiitjee.com 9677177708 If you wish to escalate for any unresolved queries

Contact Address

FIITJEE Centre,
Courtesy: Chennai public School,
Global Education Campus,
T.H. Road, SH-50, Thirumazhisai
Chennai-600124.
Contact Number: 9677177716


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 

 
 

No. Of Visitors FIITJEE

Copyright © 2010 All rights Reserved. Powered By... FIITJEE Towers, Regional Office, Chennai-34