IIT JEE Advanced 2015 Results: 18 Top in 500, 31 Top in 1000 and Total 374 Selections in JEE Advanced 2015.
Contact Us - Anna Nagar Branch Office

Name
Designation
Email
Mobile
Services Related to
Mr. S Antony Raj Sr. Manager - Admissions antony.raj@fiitjee.com 9677177718 Admission in to various programs.
Mrs.Vijaya Lakshmi Sr. Manager - Admissions vijaya.lakshmi@usaunivquest.com 9840952227 Admission in to Usa UnivQest Programs.
Mr.V.Anil Kumar Executive-Academic Operations anilkumar.vishwakarma@fiitjee.com 9677032318 Academic Operations at Chennai Public School
Mr.Muthu Murugan Manager - Academic Operations muthumurugan.v@fiitjee.com 9282411558 Academic Operations of Class Room Program at SBOA
Mr. M Prabakaran Deputy Manager - Finance & Accounts prabakaran.m@fiitjee.com 044 43937162 Scholarship Cheques, Refund updates etc
Mr. R.Gunaseelan Sr. Executive - Finance & Accounts gunaseelan@fiitjee.com 044 43937164 Fee payments, Cheque Dishonours
Mr.Venkat Ramesh Manager-Academic Operations venkat.ramesh@fiitjee.com 8870477329 If you wish to escalate for any unresolved queries
Mr.R.Rajan Regional Manager r.rajan@fiitjee.com 9677177708 If you wish to escalate for any unresolved queries

Contact Address

FIITJEE Centre,
Courtesy: Chennai public School,
TVS Avenue Main Road, Anna Nagar (West Extn),
Chennai-600101.


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 

 
 

No. Of Visitors FIITJEE

Copyright © 2010 All rights Reserved. Powered By... FIITJEE Towers, Regional Office, Chennai-34