IIT JEE ADVANCED 2017 RESULTS: 2 IN TOP 100, 12 IN TOP 500, 26 IN TOP 1000, TOTAL 513 SELECTIONS IN JEE ADVANCED 2017.
Contact Us - Kilpauk Branch Office


Land Line No: 044-42859701


Name
Designation
Email
Mobile
Services Related to
Mr. S Antony Raj Sr. Manager - Admissions antony.raj@fiitjee.com 9677177718 Admission in to various programs.
Mrs.Vijaya Lakshmi Sr. Manager - Admissions vijaya.lakshmi@usaunivquest.com 9840952227 Admission in to Usa UnivQest Programs.
Mr.Muthu Kumara Swamy Sr.Support Executive-Academic Operations p.muthukumarasamy@fiitjee.com 9500121677 Academic Operations of Class Room Program 6,7 & 8 at Maharishi Vidya Mandir
Ms.Divya Executive-Academic Operations surapureddydivya.reddy@fiitjee.com 9500121675 Academic Operations of Class 9 & 10 Integrated (Supreme) at Maharishi Vidya Mandir
Mr.Jagannathan Asst Manager-Academic Operations cp.jagannathan@fiitjee.com 9677177709 Academic Operations of Class 9&10 Class Room Program at Maharishi Vidya Mandir
Mr.Bhadhur Academic Coordinator Jsatha.bahadur@fiitjee.com 9500121675 Academic Operations of Class 12 Integrated at Maharishi Vidya Mandir
Ms.Mehana Academic Coordinator mehana.kr@fiitjee.com 9500121675 Academic Operations of Class 11 Integrated at Maharishi Vidya Mandir
Mr.Janaki Raman Executive-Academic Operations r.janakiraman@fiitjee.com 9677177709 Academic Operations of Class 11 & 12 Class Room Program at Maharishi Vidya Mandir
Mr.JayaKumar Sr.Executive - Academic Operations g.jayakumar@fiitjee.com 9677177710 Study Materials package distribution, ID card etc.,
Mr. M Prabakaran Deputy Manager - Finance & Accounts prabakaran.m@fiitjee.com 044 43937162 Scholarship Cheques, Refund updates etc
Mr. R.Gunaseelan Sr. Executive - Finance & Accounts gunaseelan@fiitjee.com 044 43937164 Fee payments, Cheque Dishonours
Mr.Venkat Ramesh Manager-Academic Operations venkat.ramesh@fiitjee.com 8870477329 If you wish to escalate for any unresolved queries
Mr.R.Rajan Regional Manager r.rajan@fiitjee.com 9677177708 If you wish to escalate for any unresolved queries

Contact Address

FIITJEE Centre,
No:175, Poonamallee High Road,
Opp. Ega Theatre, Kilpauk
Chennai - 600 010.


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 

 
 

No. Of Visitors FIITJEE

Copyright © 2010 All rights Reserved. Powered By... FIITJEE Towers, Regional Office, Chennai-34